2018 Sharks teams announced: 9th and 10th grades

Thank you to all players who attended the 9th and 10th trials. The selectors were very impressed with the energy and enthusiasm from our youngest trial group.

If you did not trial, or are not named in a Sharks team, don’t worry. All junior players will be registered into teams and contacted by team managers before the end of March.

Congratulations to the players named below and best wishes to everyone for the season ahead!

9th Grade


  • Hemi Stannard
  • Luca Diaz Grace
  • Mack Bragg
  • Nickolas Mellas
  • Otto Ashby
  • Sasha Travers-Jones
  • Sebastian Heaphy
  • Stanley Brough
  • Will Poynter


  • Cooper Wills
  • Harry Duff
  • Harry Shirley
  • Henry Zablocki
  • Isaac Limmer
  • Jack Paston
  • Lawrence Mathiasen
  • Thomas Ramsden
  • Toby Ashwell

10th grade


  • Ashton Jivan
  • Caleb Ling
  • James Le Cheminant
  • Jos Gordon
  • Leo Petagna
    Nicholas Le Cheminant
  • Potiki Haturini
  • Will Hassed
  • William Piper
  • Yannick Sternagel-Silao


  • Arnav Chouhan
  • Benjamin Povey
  • Daniel Jarvis
  • Denis Vehbi
  • Douglas Berry
  • Jack Rickard
  • Jakob Roper
  • Joshua Riley
  • Max Kuper
  • Max Pithie


%d bloggers like this: